Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coral Springs

5 rating

My experience was great no wait she did a awsome job

5 rating

Have a good attemption

1 rating

Cut hair WAY too short when we clearly asked for the top to be long. too expensive for what we got. they put gel when we asked not to

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Robert R. | May 13, 2021 Google

" My experience was great no wait she did a awsome job"

5
VICTOR A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Have a good attemption"

1
Kyra T. | April 13, 2021 Google

" Cut hair WAY too short when we clearly asked for the top to be long. too expensive for what we got."

5
Levi G. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience and awesome cut."

5
Bob R. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Friendly atmosphere and every possible safety precaution and Denise who is one of the absolute best"

5
Anthony G. | January 30, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut from Andreane on 1/30/21. Due to scheduling conflicts she was the one not there. an"

4
Joel B. | January 30, 2021 Google

" 9 times out of 10 it is great. I'll take those odds."

5
Matt W. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Good service"

1
Bram B. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I did not get the chance to use the business this time. I went on a Sunday and arrived at 3:10 PM. "

1
Pedro L. | October 31, 2020 Google

" When to the Coral Springs location at Atlantic and bought the season ticket and was informed by Den"