Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coral Springs

5 rating

Great experience and awesome cut.

5 rating

Friendly atmosphere and every possible safety precaution and Denise who is one of the absolute best haircutters ever. I enjoy every visit there for serious pampering and I alway feel sharp when I leave.

4 rating

9 times out of 10 it is great. I'll take those odds.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Levi G. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Great experience and awesome cut."

5
Bob R. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Friendly atmosphere and every possible safety precaution and Denise who is one of the absolute best"

4
Joel B. | January 30, 2021 Google

" 9 times out of 10 it is great. I'll take those odds."

5
Anthony G. | January 30, 2021 Google

" I got a haircut from Andreane on 1/30/21. Due to scheduling conflicts she was the one not there. an"

5
Matt W. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Good service"

1
Bram B. | December 1, 2020 Google

" I did not get the chance to use the business this time. I went on a Sunday and arrived at 3:10 PM. "

1
Pedro L. | October 31, 2020 Google

" When to the Coral Springs location at Atlantic and bought the season ticket and was informed by Den"

5
Hope O. | September 29, 2020 Google

" My husband was delighted to see that his stylist in Illinois was working in a Sports Clips in Coral"

5
Matthew B. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Unbelievable! Denise is incredible, if you need you haircut ask for her! Her craft will give that i"

5
Andre C. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Tanya is a awesome. Great haircut. Mvp is a must"