Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coral Springs

5 rating

Great haircuts great price

5 rating

Love MVP Service

5 rating

My 6 year old son just got a haircut, here yesterday. Jay did his hair. She was incredibly patient and sweet. It was a very pleasant experience.She did a fantastic job on my son's hair! Nice, clean, cool place, too! So appreciative to her for how sweet she was to my son! Go see Jay!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Matt P. | February 5, 2020 Google

"Great haircuts great price"

5
Rob R. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Love MVP Service"

5
Nancy D. | January 23, 2020 Google

"My 6 year old son just got a haircut, here yesterday. Jay did his hair. She was incredibly patient a"

2
Jason K. | January 12, 2020 Google

"To long of a wait 45 min only 2 people working . Left and went to#mainstreet barber sat down right a"

5
Robert S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Great time and experience. I just got the cut, but she did a great job and didn't make any mistakes."

5
Seth G. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Friendly, attentive staff in a pleasant environment."

5
Jeff L. | December 26, 2019 Google

"I got an amazing haircut!"

5
Mauricio R. | November 5, 2019 Google

"They just know what men want"

1
Cory H. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vDJl6Rt-XBp0hgFI0Vy50g?hrid=jZegA8u_xGpXPHKZ7S-dBg"

5
Sharon B. | September 21, 2019 Facebook

"My grandson won?t go anywhere else. We have tried them all and no one can cut hair as good as these "