Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Coral Springs

5 rating

They just know what men want

1 rating
  • 10/25/19
  • Cory H. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/vDJl6Rt-XBp0hgFI0Vy50g?hrid=jZegA8u_xGpXPHKZ7S-dBg

5 rating

My grandson won?t go anywhere else. We have tried them all and no one can cut hair as good as these guys and gals!! ??

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Mauricio R. | November 5, 2019 Google

"They just know what men want"

1
Cory H. | October 25, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vDJl6Rt-XBp0hgFI0Vy50g?hrid=jZegA8u_xGpXPHKZ7S-dBg"

5
Sharon B. | September 21, 2019 Facebook

"My grandson won?t go anywhere else. We have tried them all and no one can cut hair as good as these "

1
tanner f. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I wanted a super cool Mohawk but instead they gave me a white boy half hair cut where all my hair go"

1
UntamedChicken L. | September 8, 2019 Google

"My step son tanner to this establishment and asked politely for a Mohawk and he walked out with a ha"

1
Guss H. | July 21, 2019 Google

"My son back neck was bleeding. Never again ."

5
Hal H. | July 16, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/vDJl6Rt-XBp0hgFI0Vy50g?hrid=BwrWb0Eh274sjf96_C7I9Q"

5
Ron V. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Hair cut was a good experience! I didn?t mean to rate it a one star and have adjusted accordingly."

5
Katherine B. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Fast friendly service My son says he is too old for the "kids" salons and he loves coming here. He f"

1
jared g. | April 7, 2019 Google

"the lady aggressively put the boiling hot towel on me and when i asked for her to take it off and th"